Coaches

                                                 Fall Coaches

Yeisson Bernal                   Head Boys Soccer                    yeisson.bernal@msdk12.net         

Harrison Scheerer               Assistant Boys Soccer                harrison.scheerer@msdk12.net 

 

Jake Cahill                          Head Girls Soccer                    jake.cahill@msdk12.net             

Jeff Burdge                       Assistant Girls Soccer                   jeff.burdge@msdk12.net 

 

Bryan Manahan                 Head Field Hockey                    bryan.manahan@msdk12.net 

Devan Green                     Assistant Field Hockey                 devan.green@msdk12.net 

Ashley Daly                        Assistant Field Hockey                ashley.daly@msdk12.net 

 

Kristina Mytrowitz           Head Cross Country                   kristina.mytrowitz@msdk12.net 

Tim Coyne                         Assistant Cross Country               timothy.coyne@msdk12.net 

 

                                                 Winter Coaches

Jake Cahill                          Head Girls Basketball              jake.cahill@msdk12.net  

Ashley Daly                         Assistant Girls Basketball           ashley.daly@msdk12.net 

 

Devan Green                      Drill Team                                  devan.green@msdk12.net 

 

Laura Leidy Stauffer         Cheerleading                             laura.leidystauffer@msdk12.net

 

Vince Phinn                        Head Boys basketball              vincent.phinn@msdk12.net

Edgar Davis                         Assistant Boys basketball          edgar.davis@msdk12.net 

 

Bryan Manahan                 Head Wrestling                          bryan.manahan@msdk12.net 

John Bodnarchuk               Assistant Wrestling                      john.bodnarchuk@msdk12.net

 

                                          Spring Coaches

Devan Green                       Head Track                               devan.green@msdk12.net 

Yeisson Bernal                    Assistant Track                            yeisson.bernal@msdk12.net  

Vince Phinn                         Assistant Track                           vincent.phinn@msdk12.net

Vince Verteramo               Head Unified Track                    vincent.verteramo@msdk12.net

 

Bryan Manahan                    Head Baseball                        bryan.manahan@msdk12.net 

Edgar Davis                         Assistant Baseball                      edgar.davis@msdk12.net 

 

Peter Cervona                 Head Boys Lacrosse                   peter.cervona@msdk12.net 

Diego Salas                       Assistant Boys Lacrosse              diego.salas@msdk12.net

 

Diane DeSalvo                      Head Girls Lacrosse             diane.desalvo@msdk12.net

Carly Minerowicz                    Assistant Girls Lacrosse         carly.minerowicz@msdk12.net   

 

Timothy Coyne                   Head Softball                          timothy.coyne@msdk12.net 

Brianna Salvemini                 Assistant Softball                     brianna.salvemini@msdk12.net